SAA Public Outreach Committee

SAA Public Outreach Committee


To promote audiology as a profession to students and the general public through public awareness, education, and government relations on the local and national levels.



  • Samantha Kesteloot, Chair
  • Emma Beaver
  • Natalie Hayes
  • Tatum Joy
  • Natalie Safdar
  • Christine Vong
  • Rebecca Welles
  • Elizabeth Zweigart
  • Cortney Van Ausdel, AuD, SAA Advisor
  • Becky West, Academy Staff Liaison