Meet Your 2017-2018 SAA Board of Directors

Meet Your 2017-2018 SAA Board of Directors

September 20, 2017 In the News

Get to know your 2017-2018 SAA Board of Directors by clicking on their profiles below. Learn about their goals, interests, and find out the best way to reach them!

Jennifer Whittaker, President Liz Marler, President-Elect Joshua Huppert, AuD  
Riley DeBacker, Secretary Steven Gianaks, Treasurer Olivia DeWald Hanna Sawher
Daniel Romero Megg Hebb Emily Lundberg Kathleen Hadsell


Listed from left to right: Kathleen Hadsell, Meg Hebb, Riley DeBacker, Steven Gianakas, Jennifer Whittaker, Oliva DeWald,
Liz Marler, Hanna Sawher, Daniel Romero, Emily Lundberg, Joshua Huppert, AuD

Emily Lundberg is currently a third year AuD/PhD student at the University of Colorado. Her audiology interests include signal processing of hearing aids and cochlear implants, hearing and aging, quality of sound, and music perception. She is currently serving as the chair of the Communications Committee.

Also of Interest