SAA Programs Committee

SAA Programs Committee


To organize, coordinate, and promote programming which is relevant and useful to all audiology students, including educational workshops, social events, and networking opportunities during the AAA annual conference and a specific student-focused, educational conference held in conjunction with the AAA Conference. To foster leadership in audiology students and to create leadership development initiatives across the SAA enterprise.


In addition to the main charge, the SAA Programs Committee:


  • Claire Roland, Chair
  • Rachel Ackerman
  • Hannah Burrick
  • Amanda Frost
  • Samantha Henderson
  • Francisco Reyes-Santiago
  • Mackenzie Sinnen
  • Michelle Wong
  • Delphanie Wu
  • Amy Hartman, AuD, SAA Advisor
  • Becky West, Academy Staff Liaison