Skip to content

Below is a listing of university programs that have a nationally recognized graduate or undergraduate SAA Chapter. To be considered a nationally recognized SAA Chapter and receive permission to use the national SAA name and logo, student clubs must apply to become a SAA Chapter by submitting an application form and a copy of the chapter’s bylaws.

Not seeing your program? Email us.

A.T. Still University
Auburn University
Ball State University
Bloomsburg University
California State University – Los Angeles
California State University – Northridge
California State University – Sacramento
California State University, Fullerton – UNDERGRAD
Central Michigan University
City University of New York Graduate Center
East Carolina University
East Tennessee State University
Florida State University – UNDERGRAD
Gallaudet University
Georgia Southern University
Idaho State University
Illinois State University
Indiana University
James Madison University
Kent State University (Undergrad)
Lamar University
Long Island AuD Consortium
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center
Louisiana Tech University
Mass General Hospital (MGH) Institute of Health Professions
Missouri State University
Montclair State University
Northeast Ohio AuD Consortium (NOAC)
Northern Illinois University
Northwestern University
Nova Southeastern University
Ohio University
Pacific University
Purdue University
Rush University
Salus University
San Diego State University
San Francisco State University
San Jose State University
Syracuse University
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
The Ohio State University
The University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
The University of Utah
University at Buffalo
University of Arizona
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
University of Cincinnati
University of Colorado at Boulder
University of Connecticut
University of Florida
University of Illinois at Urbana – Champaign
University of Iowa
University of Kansas
University of Louisville
University of Maryland
University of Massachusetts – Amherst
University of Memphis
University of Minnesota
University of Mississippi Medical Center
University of Nebraska – Lincoln
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
University of North Texas
University of Northern Colorado
University of Puerto Rico
University of Pittsburgh
University of South Alabama
University of South Dakota
University of South Florida
University of Texas at Austin
University of Texas at Dallas
University of the Pacific
University of Wisconsin – Madison
University of Wisconsin – Stevens Point
Utah State University
Vanderbilt University
Washington University in St. Louis
Wayne State University
Western Washington University

Scroll To Top